Potassium sorbate  
  Potassium citrate  
  Calcium citrate
 
  Ammonium citrate  
  Potassium chloride  
  Potassium chloride(Food grade)  
  ADD:Guannan Lianyungang Economic Development Zone(West)
Contact: Mr. He
Mobile phone:(0)13851270603
Tel:0086-518-85817589
Fax:0086-518-85817856
E-mail: helei@chemfoods.com
              helei@muprofood.com
Url: www.ldjfgzls.com
 
     
 

JIANGSU MUPRO IFT CORP. established in November 2004, is a company that aims to develop and produce high-end, safe and healthy, Natural or natural food ingredients, the main products are calcium propionate, potassium sorbate, potassium citrate and so on.

Companies adhere to the road leading science and technology, pay attention to scientific research, pay attention to the construction and training of professional and technical personnel, has its own high-standard R & D experiments, testing center, and Nanjing University of Technology, Tianjin University, Huaihai Institute of Technology, such as the establishment of long-term Production research cooperation, with a large number of independent intellectual property rights and patents. Four products in strict accordance with the GMP standard production lines, advanced production technology, product quality, best-selling products in the world more than 60 countries and regions, coupled with excellent service, praised by domestic and foreign customers, and in February 2016, the success of the new board in Beijing Listed

As a public company, the company has passed international certification such as BRC, FSSC, KOSHER, HALAL and FARMIQS, and is committed to creating an international brand of health food ingredients industry!

现在是:
  山梨酸钾 磷酸氢二钾(无水)  
  柠檬酸钾 磷酸氢二钾(三水)  
  柠檬酸钙 磷酸三钾  
  柠檬酸铵 磷酸二氢钠  
  氯化钾 磷酸氢二钠  
  食用氯化钾 磷酸三钠  
  地 址:连云港市灌南县经济开发区(西区)
联系人:何磊
手 机:(0)13851270603
电 话:0518-85817589
传 真:0518-85817856
邮 箱:helei@chemfoods.com
                helei@muprofood.com
网 址:www.ldjfgzls.com
 
     
 

       江苏润普食品科技股份有限公司,成立于2004年11月,公司是一个旨在为有能力关爱健康的客户群体,研发和提供健康食品配料的公司,主要研发和生产安全,健康的,拟天然的食品配料,主要产品有丙酸钙,山梨酸钾,柠檬酸钾等。

       公司坚持走科技的道路,注重科研工作,注重专业科技人才队伍的建设和培养,建有自己高规格的研发实验、检验中心,并与南京理工大学、天津大学、淮海工学院等建立长期的产科研合作关系,拥有大量的自主知识产权和专利。四条严格按照GMP标准建设生产线,生产工艺先进,产品质量上乘,产品畅销世界60多个国家和地区,,加之服务优良,深受国内外客户好评,并于2016年2月,在北京新三板成功挂牌。

       作为公众公司,公司已通过BRC, FSSC, KOSHER, HALAL 和FARMIQS等国际认证,并致力于打造健康食品配料行业的国际品牌